PIMS Home
Administration Home
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Academics
 • Library • Research • Publications • Amici • Internexus
Directory: E-mail and Telephone Contacts

B is for Bel, Belfagor, Belzebub, and Behmoth:
the uses of classification

An illustration for the chapter “De diis gentium”
in Rabanus Maurus,
De rerum naturis.
Montecassino, MS 132, p. 387 (detail)
© Archivio dell’Abbazia, Montecassino

The following page provides a list of principal contacts and addresses, together with a directory of all current staff and visitors. For a complete listing of Institute personnel, consult the list of officers, faculty, and staff and of visiting fellows and associates.

Official Mailing Address and Contacts
Pontifical Institute of Mediaeval Studies
59 Queen’s Park Crescent East
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 2C4
Telephone: 416 926 7142
Fax: 416 926 7292
Website: www.pims.ca

Enquiries by E-mail
General Information Barbara North, Institute Secretary
Academic Programmes Ann M. Hutchison, Academic Dean
Finance Stanley Kamski, Treasurer
Publications Bill Harnum, Director of Publications
Website Fred Unwalla, Editor in Chief, Publications

PIMS Directory

This directory lists all members of the Institute, fellows and staff, as well as Mellon and post-doctoral fellows, research associates and visitors for the current academic year. The information provided is updated regularly, but subject to change. Address general enquiries to Barbara North, Institute Secretary.

Note: The area code for all Institute telephone numbers is 416, and is mandatory in all local calls. Direct numbers have the form 416 926 xxxx. A single four-digit number represents the extension to be entered after dialling the general number for St Michael’s College: 416 926 1300. For the College's department directory, click here.

NAME TELEPHONE E–MAIL
 
Alway, Richard 416 926 7147 barbara.north@utoronto.ca
Barnicke, Paul L. 416 926 7257 paul.l.barnicke@ca.pwc.com
Black, Jonathan 7105 jonathan.black@utoronto.ca
Campbell, Sheila 416 926 7290 sheila.campbell@utoronto.ca
Carley, James 3455 jcarley@yorku.ca
Castro Correa, Ainoa 3209 ainoacastro@gmail.com
Dimnik, Martin 416 926 7137 martin.dimnik@utoronto.ca
Dinkova-Bruun, Greti 3440 greti.dinkova.bruun@utoronto.ca
Edwards, William 3423 will.edwards@utoronto.ca
Farge, James 416 926 7283 james.farge@utoronto.ca
Friends of the Library 3377 fotl@chass.utoronto.ca
Harnum, Bill 416 926 7126 bill.harnum@gmail.com
Hutchison, Ann M. 3396 ahutchison@gl.yorku.ca
Jeauneau, Edouard 416 926 2078 e.jeauneau@utoronto.ca
Jones, Megan 3905 megan.jones@utoronto.ca
Kamski, Stanley 3398 stan.kamski@utoronto.ca
Kopp, Vanina 3463 vanina.kopp@utoronto.ca
Lakey, Christopher 3369 clakey@jhu.edu
Library 416 926 7146 pims.library@utoronto.ca
Martin, Christopher 3607 cj.martin@auckland.ac.nz
McConica, James 416 926 7288 james.mcconica@utoronto.ca
Mulchahey, Michèle 416 926 7129 michele.mulchahey@utoronto.ca
North, Barbara 416 926 7142 barbara.north@utoronto.ca
O'Malley, Brian 2079 brian.omalley@utoronto.ca
Pelle, Stephen 3397 stephen.pelle@gmail.com
Reynolds, Roger 3235 roger.reynolds@utoronto.ca
Safran, Linda 3269 linda.safran@utoronto.ca
Sloan, Michael 416 926 7146 pims.library@utoronto.ca
Smith, T. Allan 416 926 7291 allan.smith@utoronto.ca
Stoclet, Alain 3390 alain.stoclet@univ-lyon2.fr
Sweetman, Robert 3490 bsweetman@icscanada.edu
Thomson, Ron B. 416 926 7143 thomson@chass.utoronto.ca
Unwalla, Fred 416 926 7280 unwalla@chass.utoronto.ca

 


PIMS Home
Academics • Administration • Library • Research • Publications • Amici • Internexus
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
© PONTIFICAL INSTITUTE OF MEDIAEVAL STUDIES Webmaster / Retifex